On the east side of the 400 block of Park Avenue stand numbers 405-411, four paired, three-story stuccoed brick townhouses whose elliptical blind arches above the doorways and some of the windows resemble those on architect Robert Mills’s now-demolished Waterloo Row. These structures, which are owned by the Enoch Pratt Free Library, are designated as “contributing buildings to be preserved” under the West Side Memorandum of Agreement between the Maryland Historical Trust and the City of Baltimore. These buildings were photographed by the National Park Service’s Historic American Buildings Survey in 1936, a testament to their significance in the architectural history of the region. The west side of the block includes three two-and-one-half-story Federal style houses, rare survivals in this area of the city. These buildings are considered “contributing buildings subject to development guidelines” under the West Side MOA. Currently, the Enoch Pratt Library has not publicly announced any plans for the buildings it owns in the 400 block.